Sharon W. Jordan
Suwannee County Tax Collector


Sharon W. Jordan
Suwannee County Tax Collector

Holiday Schedule

NEW YEAR'S DAY

   

Monday, January 02, 2017

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR., DAY

    Monday, January 16, 2017        
IN SERVICE TRAINING DAY     Monday, February 20, 2017        

GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday, April 14, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY
   

Monday, May 29, 2017

INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Tuesday, July 04, 2017
LABOR DAY
   

Monday, September 04, 2017

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAY     Monday, October 09, 2017
VETERANS DAY (Observed)
    Friday, November 10, 2017
THANKSGIVING
   

Thursday, November 23, 2017

      Friday, November 24, 2017
 CHRISTMAS  
 
Monday, December 25, 2017

 

   

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

       

 

Holiday Schedule

NEW YEAR'S DAY

   

Monday, January 02, 2017

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR., DAY

    Monday, January 16, 2017        
IN SERVICE TRAINING DAY     Monday, February 20, 2017        

GOOD FRIDAY

    Friday, April 14, 2017
MEMORIAL DAY
   

Monday, May 29, 2017

INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Tuesday, July 04, 2017
LABOR DAY
   

Monday, September 04, 2017

IN-SERVICE TRAINING DAY     Monday, October 09, 2017
VETERANS DAY (Observed)
    Friday, November 10, 2017
THANKSGIVING
   

Thursday, November 23, 2017

      Friday, November 24, 2017
 CHRISTMAS  
 
Monday, December 25, 2017

 

   

Tuesday, December 26, 2017